Faculty

Chief, Cardiovascular Division

All
Specialty
by Last Name
Filtered by

Associate Professor of Medicine, Cell Biology and Physiology

Phone314-362-8925

Fax314-747-3971

Emaildabendsc@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailhahmad@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-1417

Emailaamin@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-7700

Emailrbach@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Chief of Cardiology, St. Louis VAMC

Phone314-652-4100

Emailbbalke@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Director, Fellowship Program

Phone314-286-2556

Fax314-362-0186

Emailpbarger@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailabhandiwad@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Director, Adult Congenital Heart Disease

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-8213

Emailjbillade@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailabraverm@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4691

Emailalbrown@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-996-3269

Emaildbrown@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-8250

Emailcooperdh@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-5363

Fax314-747-4758

Emailscresci@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-5211

Emailpcuculic@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Anesthesiology, and Radiology

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-8170

Emailvdavila@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine and Biostatistics

Phone314-362-1076

Fax314-747-8170

Emaillfuentes@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-3457

Fax314-362-0186

Emailadiwan@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Advanced Heart Failure and Cardiac Transplantation, Clinical Chief of Cardiology

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-2512

Emailgewald@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Electrophysiology

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-825

Emailmfaddis@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-454-7686

Fax314-362-1291

Emailegeltman@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailmgleva@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiology and Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-652-4100

Emailihalatch@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-286-1949

Emailsudhirjain@wustl.edu

Instructor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4278

Emailali.javaheri@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8937

Emailjiangxuntian@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4278

Emailkjoyntmaddox@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Cardiology Fellowship Program

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailakates@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailjkenzora@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4278

Emailrkleiger@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8105

Emailakovacs@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine , Cell Biology and Physiology

Phone314-362-0186

Fax314-362-0186

Emailsjk@wuphys.wustl.edu

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-1417

Emailrkrone@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Co-Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-1417

Emailhkurz@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Biomedical Engineering, and Biology and Biomedical Sciences

Phone314-454-8635

Emailgreg@cvu.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-8855

Emailslarue@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Structural Heart Disease

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-1417

Emailjlasala@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailklavine@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailstevenjlavine@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailklindley@wustl.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Phone314-362-1291

Emailbrlindman@wustl.edu

Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Psychiatry

Phone314-362-1291

Emailludbrookp@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailtmaddox@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-4758

Emailmmakan@wustl.edu

Chief, Cardiovascular Division

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-5550

Emaildmann@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-289-6329

Fax314-289-7029

Emailmartinw@wustl.edu

Professor of Physics, Medicine and Biomedical Engineering

Phone314-935-6229

Emailjames.g.miller@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine and Developmental Biology Director, Center for Cardiovascular Research

Phone314-362-2564

Fax314-362-7058

Emailjnerbonne@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailanoheria@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailsnordlic@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Cell Biology and Physiology

Phone314-362-8737

Fax314-362-0186

Emaildory@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-652-4100

Emailjou@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Cardiac Diagnostic Laboratory

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-747-4758

Emailjperez@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine and Radiology

Phone314-362-4577

Fax314-362-9982

Emaillpeterso@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emailnquader@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-3688

Fax314-362-0186

Emailbrazani@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-6212

Fax314-362-7058

Emailstacey.rentschler@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4278

Emailmrich@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-2191

Fax314-747-4758

Emailrrifkin@wustl.edu

Professor of Engineering, Director, Cardiac Bioelectricity and Arrhythmia Center

Phone314-935-8160

Fax314-935-8168

Emailrudy@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-652-4100

EmailMolly.Sachdev@va.gov

Assistant Profesor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailjsadhu@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, Diabetic Cardiovascular Disease Center

Phone314-362-8717

Fax314-362-0186

Emailjschaff@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Biostatistics and Medicine

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Immunology/Pathology

Phone314-362-8732

Emailschillij@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Emaillseacord@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

Phone314-362-1291

Emailjsingh@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4278

Emailmsintek@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-454-8250

Emailtsmith@wustl.edu

Adjunct Professor of Medicine

Phone816-932-8270

Emailspertusj@umkc.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Director, Heart Rate Variability Laboratory

Assistant Professor of Medicine and Genetics

Phone314-362-1291

Emailnstitziel@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailjvader@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-4128

Fax314-362-9057

Emailcweinhei@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-996-3268

Emailaweiss@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-1291

Fax314-362-4619

Emailazajaria@wustl.edu

No results found